Skip to content

Meet you at tha crossroads.

January 8, 2010

Out of nowhere I made a blog. Thank you, Adrianne, for inspiring me to do so.

This is my virgin post. I am a blog virgin.

Here is my spectacular first post:

I created a new Myspace page for my art business, Rubia de los Muertos (means Blonde of the Dead), which is Day of the Dead/Dia de los Muertos themed custom portraits. Business has been amazing since I started in October, but it can always get better. I haven’t  been on my personal Myspace page in eons, but I do know that it is good for networking…so, I join, and I do what I always hated, randomly adding people to be my friends. Within one day I had like 70 new friends that I didn’t even know.

Last night, I received a message from a man called JLS Clarity. In addition to wanting to be my friend, he wants me to check out his page and give him any feedback on his graphic design. I made it to the first page, and decided if I can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all.

First of all, Mr. Clarity, your page looks like a cover for a Bone Thugs n’ Harmony CD.

Secondly, after looking at your profile pic, I threw up a little in my mouth.

Peace out, Krayzie Bone.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. calavera permalink
    January 9, 2010 1:27 am

    JLS Clarity
    level 26 Bone Thug Champion
    Immune to Poison, Spectral Hit

  2. calavera permalink
    January 9, 2010 1:28 am

    oh and btw, you did say something and it wasn’t nice 🙂

Leave a Reply

