Skip to content

Proof that I will do anything anyone tells me to do.

January 10, 2010

This is for all the haters, and my sister.

I feel I need to explain before you see the picture: I was working at Glamour Shots at South Hill Mall, and we were slow. The photographer dude wanted to take some pictures of me, and this is the best. At the time, I think he was going for virgin-like innocence. Like a young fairy girl, sheltered her whole life, emerges from her cocoon of solitude to find the world she has been missing…

Then I brought the photo home and got royally shit on by my family. My mom actually FRAMED it and put it up on the wall. I can laugh at it, because I know it was not my idea. I guess there’s a reason the dude worked at Glamour Shots and not a real photographer.

And…I present to you….the photo:

One Comment leave one →
  1. kelley permalink
    January 11, 2010 4:51 am

    All I can say is, WOW!

Leave a Reply

