Skip to content

Miss Lazy Pants needs a real job!

February 27, 2010

I have parted amicably with Helmet Head. I don’t know why, but even though I loved it there, fate had other plans. I should have known when I started working there for just 3 days, then I broke my leg. I just thought it was shitty timing…

So now this fuck you economy necessitates that I get a real job. What do I do? I hate people, so customer service is out unless I want to live day to day in an ass kissing facade. I hate being everybody’s bitch, so reception is out. I tried the massage therapist thing, but my body tells me fuck you for trying. What else is there for a gal with no BS?

I think I shall be this tiger-leopard:

What say ye?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Chelsea permalink
    March 1, 2010 7:53 am

    I almost quit the SPA on Thursday. Pretty much the only thing that stopped me was the fact that my dogs would loose the roof over their heads. I’ve been applying at animal rescue centers. I’ve finally decided that I don’t care about eating as long as I’m doing something meaningful. Just throwing that out there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

