Skip to content

April 15, 2010

It’s 7am as I’m starting this blog, and all I want to do is go back to sleep. So…let’s talk about how much I love to sleep.

I love it so much I can do it anywhere, anytime. Let’s watch:

As a child, there were many pictures of me sleeping, because I did it a lot, and I was pretty good at being cute while sleeping. Still am.

Those are rad sheets. And rad undies. And rad wallpaper! Holy shit look at that wallpaper!

I love teh kittehs.

I even did it in a box. Only retarded little Susy-pants could find a cardboard box comfortable.

Being an adult brings a whole new level to sleeping (passing out):

I’m always the first to pass out. And then people take pictures of me, doing things to me. After this picture, these assholes also put their boobs on my face.

Post Fiesta, where I’ve fallen asleep with a Sombrero, a Chihuahua, and a Kelley. And salsa on my face.

My new favorite unemployed thing to do – Naps with Doggies:

That’d be a big Catahoula on my neck and an Italian Greyhound armpit in my face.

I love my Xander Bear.

And not to be overly obsessed with sleep, I also love bed. I love bed so much.

Most nights when I’m not already sleeping by the time I make it to my bed, I literally freak out and maybe even pee a little at the sight of bed.

I also love bed and sleep so much, I’ll cut you if you cross me when I’m sleepy…

Guten Nacht! Actually I guess it’s time to get up. F that.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 9:59 am

    oh sweet jesus. the last three looks on your face have me peeing myself. granted im pregnant so that happens at the slightest achooo but seriously, im dying. and now i smell. anyway, there’s nothing i like better in this world than a funnily (is this a word?) captioned picture.

Leave a Reply

