Skip to content

My family’s greatest gift: Epic Poop

April 16, 2010

For some reason people in my family have names synonymous with some sort of super-spectacular fecal activity.

My Grandpa, Carl.

Hot Carl:  The act of taking a shit on someone’s chest as to make you and/or your partner sexually aroused.

Use: “This chick is so hot, she’s gettin’ a Hot Carl tonight.”

My Grandma, Lois.

Hot Lois: The act of taking a shit on someone’s face with Seran wrap over their face as to make you and/or your partner sexually aroused.

Use: “I bought some seran wrap today because I want to give Carrie a hot lois for her birthday.”

My father, Ken(neth)


King Kenneth: Poo so large it piles above the water line.

Use: “I saw this pretty chandelier and nearly dropped a king kenneth.”

And not to be left out, here’s what Urban Dictionary says about my name:

Susan: the female state of arousal. A girl-boner. Most commonly described as “massive”. A really great susan is a “suzanne” and a little (but pleasant nonetheless) susan is a “sue”.

Use: “Reading the sex scenes in ‘The Valley of the Horses’ gave Christine a susan”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

