Skip to content

ZOMGINORMOUSPEONYOMG

April 22, 2010

It bloomed!

My GINORMOUS peony finally bloomed!

Yesterday I came out to find two of the four buds had bloomed…and were so big and heavy that they fell…one of them literally broke off the damn bushtreethingy. So I brought it in, put it in a vase and hoped it would get all big n’ bright in my kitchen.

Yup. This morning. See? I told you-It’s as big as my head! If not bigger, and I have a pretty big head. The size of my ass-cheek…

ZOMG IT’S HUGE.

Yes, I am making out with it. I love my peonies.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Adriane permalink
    April 22, 2010 3:38 pm

    ZOMG – for reals!! So incredibly pretty!!

  2. April 28, 2010 6:22 am

    That peony…she’s a looker. I’d do her.

Leave a Reply

