Skip to content

What’s up, bitches??

May 14, 2010

Eventually this post will become about our anniversary (which was on April 5th), but first things first.

So…it’s over a month late. But better late than never.

I’ve been too preoccupied with too many things (bad ankle, bad attitude, puppy that won’t f-ing get potty trained)…Rats! Ugh, there’s something cute about pet rats, but when they’re uninvited and chewing up your shit, I’m happy to sick my dog on them. And this guy:

This is Sean, the humane critter trapper guy (except for rats, you just have to commit mass murder). Originally I wanted to call him simply because he looks like Mac from Always Sunny…

Right?

But he’s also REALLY good. I swear I can hear the traps going off in our crawl space, and babies crying for their mothers, and Fievel looking for his family.

So back to the main reason for the post: Our Wedding!

Let’s pretend it’s April 5th!

Today Rob & I celebrate our 2nd Wedding Anniversary. I can’t believe it’s been two years married, 8 years together…it’s crazy! Pure hysteria!

So yay to you, my super awesome hubby!

And sorry for the massive number of pictures, I’m still pretty smitten with the wedding.

Peace out!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2010 3:28 pm

    It was an awesome wedding! Such a beautiful bride!

  2. May 15, 2010 4:02 pm

    I like to leave comment in numbered format so that I cover everything.

    1. I like your rat catcher. he’s cute.
    2. I went to the prom with mac’s real-life little brother. I’m pretty much famous.
    3. Happy (belated) Annivers! Your wedding looked fun! And I like your hair. Awesome.

  3. June 30, 2010 1:14 pm

    so awesome. you looked stunning. and that car! ok, hubs ain’t bad, either. been through some of your posts (OK, MOST of them) and you have such great style and wit! love it here…

    • June 30, 2010 3:23 pm

      Thank you! I LOVE your blog…you’ve turned me onto Gray as a wall color, which I thought would never happen…

Leave a Reply

