Skip to content

Silhouette. A crafting device for Susan.

June 22, 2010

I think I need a crafting device. I can craft like crazy on my own, but I would love a device that can help me craft.

Enter Silhouette.

Can you imagine all the cool stuff I could make? Can you imagine all the cool gifts you, my friends, would receive?

I want to dry hump this punchbowl.

And Bill Murray Onesies! Oh the possiblities….

You know I’d make one of those in every color and size and make everyone I know one. Because Bill Murray is just that cool.

Speaking of Bill Murray, did you see him in Zombieland?

Holy shitballs that was funny.

Oh. And you can win a silhouette here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

