Skip to content

birds n’ shit

June 30, 2010

I love birds in the home. Not real ones, they are really annoying. But I gravitate to anything with a damn bird on it.

The problem is, how much bird can you put in a house? Can each room have a bird? Does it need to stay in one room?

Can I have wallpaper with birds in it AND pillows or little birdy statues?

Can I have a birdy bed and have birdy bedding?

Ugh I love this headboard from Ballard Designs.

And THAT is too gorgeous. I want to nap in that bed naked.

What say ye?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Adriane permalink
    July 2, 2010 11:44 am

    No, there is no such thing as too many birds. Unless you’re Tippi Hedren.

Leave a Reply

