Skip to content

Bieber

July 14, 2010

So what the french hell is up with this Justin Bieber horseshit? Even the Belgians know about him. I shit you not, I hung out with some tonight and they were all up on the Bieber front.

I walk into Hot Topic and see him/her everywhere, then he/she’s all over the internet now…what the hell is up with this kid?

Is that a comb forward? That hair is TERRIBLE. So terrible if I saw a kid with it in person I’d go fix it.

Man, I wanna hit that. As in take my fist and punch it in the poop face. The world is ending if this shit is popular and considered normal. Is that a fucking CARDIGAN? ON A DUDE?! F that. I’ve had a few beers.

BIEBER HAS A MANGINA!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Adriane permalink
    July 15, 2010 7:17 am

    Hahahahahahahaha!!

Leave a Reply

